Fellows

Prof. Rohan Abeyaratne
ME Dept.
MIT, RM 3-366
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
Tel: 617-253-2201
Fax: 617-258-5802
mehq@mit.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Dr. H Norman Abramson
Southwest Research Institute
P.O. Drawer 28510
6220 Culebra Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78228-0510
Tel: 210-522-2207
Fax: 210-522-6220
nabramson@swri.edu
Last Updated: 2013

Prof. Jan D Achenbach
NU Ctr. Quality Eng.
2137 N. Tech Dr. #327
Evanston, IL 60208
Tel: 847-491-5527
Fax: 847-491-5227
achenbach@northwestern.edu
Last Updated: 2011

Prof. Ronald J. Adrian
MAE
AZ State Univ.
P.O. Box 876106
Tempe, AZ 85287-6106
Tel: 480-965-6469
Fax: 480-965-1384
rjadrian@asu.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Dr. Ramesh K. Agarwal
1 Clayton Terrace
St. Louis, MO 63131
Tel: 314-935-6091
Fax: 314-935-4014
rka@wustl.edu
Last Updated: 2010

Prof. Ellen M Arruda
University of Michigan
2350 Hayward
2370 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Tel: 734-763-5328
Fax: 734-615-6647
arruda@umich.edu
Last Updated: 2018

Satya Atluri
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX 79409
Tel: 949-394-4293
satya.n.atluri@ttu.edu
Last Updated: Pre-2009

Dr. Leslie Banks-Sills
School of Mechanical Engineering
Tel Aviv University
Ramat Aviv, 69978
ISRAEL
Tel: 972 3 640 8992
Fax: 972 3 640 7617
banks@eng.tau.ac.il
Last Updated: 2013

Dr. Samuel B. Batdorf
24055 Paseo del Lago #1-1106
Laguna Hills, CA 92637-2646
Tel: 949-951-7699
Fax: 949-951-3654
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Romesh C Batra
ESM Dept., MC 0219
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Tel: 540-231-6051
Fax: 540-231-4574
rbatra@vt.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Steven Batterman
109 Charlann Circle
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-2906
Tel: 856-795-3993
Fax: 856-795-4454
batterman@aol.com
Last Updated: 2013

Prof. Zdenek P Bazant
CE & Mat. Sci.
Northwestern Univ.
2145 Sheridan Rd., A135
Evanston, IL 60208-3109
Tel: 847-491-4025
Fax: 847-491-4011
z-bazant@northwestern.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Dr. Millard F Beatty
P.O. Box 910215
Lexington, KY 40591-0215
Tel: 859-224-9331
millard.beatty@twc.com
Last Updated: 2013

Prof. R. Byron Bird
Dept. of Chem. Eng.
Univ. of Wisconsin
Madison, WI 53706-1691
Tel: 608-262-5920
Fax: 608-262-5434
bird@engr.wisc.edu
Last Updated: 2012

Dr. David B Bogy
Department of Mechanical Engineering
MS/1740
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-1740
Tel: 906-487-2911
Fax: 906-487-2822
dbogy@cml.me.berkeley.edu
Last Updated: 2010

Arthur P Boresi
3310 Willett Drive
Laramie, WY 82072
boresi@uwyo.edu
Last Updated: 2010

Prof. Mary C Boyce
ME Dept., Rm. 1-304
MIT
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
Tel: 617-253-2342
Fax: 617-258-8742
mcboyce@mit.edu
Last Updated: 2010

Prof. L Catherine Brinson
144 Hudson Hall, MEMS Department
Tel: 9196603933
cate.brinson@duke.edu
Last Updated: 2018

Prof. Robert S Brodkey
Dept. of Chem. Eng.
Ohio State Univ.
140 W 19th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210-1180
Tel: 614-292-2609
Fax: 614-292-3769
brodkey.1@osu.edu
Last Updated: 2010

Dr. Ken P Chong
1211 Forestwood Dr.
Mc Lean, VA 22101
Tel: 703-848-2584
kchong@gwu.edu
Last Updated: 2018

Dr. Richard M Christensen
Dept Aeronautics and Astronautics
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305
Tel: 650-723-7969
Fax: 925-422-2405
christensen@stanford.edu
Last Updated: 2015

Prof. Rodney J. Clifton
Div. of Eng.
Brown Univ.
Providence, RI 02912
Tel: 401-863-2855
Rodney_Clifton@brown.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Harley Cohen
55 Tanoak Park Dr
Winnipeg, MB
R2V 2W6 – CANADA
Tel: 204-334-6098
Last Updated: 2010

Dr. Thomas A Cruse
AFRL Chief Technologist
Bldg. 15, Rm. 225
1864 4th St.
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433-7132
Tel: 240-731-2602
Fax: 240-250-2274
Last Updated: 2009

Dr. James W Dally
5713 Glen Cove Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37919-8611
Tel: 865-558-6111
Fax: 865-584-1766
jdally0829@comcast.net
Last Updated: 2014

Dr. Isaac M Daniel
Dept. of Civil & Envir. Eng.
Northwestern Univ.
2145 Sheridan Rd., Tech. 326
Evanston, IL 60208
Tel: 847-491-5649
Fax: 847-491-5227
imdaniel@northwestern.edu
Last Updated: 2013

Dr. Subhendu K Datta
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309-0427
Tel: 303-492-8120
Fax: 303-448-9887
dattas@spot.colorado.edu
Last Updated: 2010

Dr. John P Dempsey
CEE Box 5710
Clarkson University
8 Clarkson Avenue
Potsdam, NY 13699
Tel: 315-268-6517
Fax: 315-268-7985
jdempsey@clarkson.edu
Last Updated: 2015

Dr. Chandrakant S Desai
Dept. of Civil and Architectural Eng. and Mechanics, Univ. of Arizona, 1209 E. Second Street, Tucson, AZ 85721
Tel: (520) 621-6571
csdesai@engr.arizona.edu
Last Updated: 2018

Dr. Oscar W. Dillon, Jr.
355 S. Broadway, No. 605
Lexington, KY 40508-2577
Tel: 859-389-8325
vzn05xpm@verizon.net
Last Updated: 2010

Dr. Stanley B Dong
5063 Matilija Ave.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423-1237
Tel: 310-825-5353
Fax: 310-206-2222
dong@seas.ucla.edu
Last Updated: 2010

Dr. Earl H. Dowell
185 Hudson Hall
Duke University
Durham, NC 27708
Tel: 919-660-5321
Fax: 919-660-0089
earl.dowell@duke.edu
Last Updated: 2010

Prof. George S Dulikravich
Mech. & Mat. Eng., EC 3474
FL International Univ.
10555 W. Flagler St.
Miami, FL 33174
Tel: 305-348-7016
Fax: 305-348-6007
dulikrav@fiu.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Dr. George J Dvorak
CCMS
Jonsson Eng. Ctr., Rm. 5003
Rensselaer Poly. Inst
Troy, NY 12180-3590
Tel: 518-276-6940
Fax: 518-276-8784
dvorak@rpi.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Martin A Eisenberg
P.O. Box 3009
Breckenridge, CO 80424
Tel: 970-547-4835
Fax: 775-206-7526
pjh.mae@aya.yale.edu
Last Updated: 2010

Dr. Isaac Elishakoff
ME Dept.
Florida Atlantic Univ.
777 Glades Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991
Tel: 561-297-2729
Fax: 561-297-2825
elishako@fau.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Marcelo Epstein
Dept of Mechanical and Manuf Engr
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta
CANADA T2N 1N4
Tel: 4032205791
Fax: 4032828406
mepstein@ucalgary.ca
Last Updated: 2015

Prof. Horacio D Espinosa
559 Arbor Vitae Road
Winnetka, IL 60093
Tel: 847-441-9389
Fax: 847-491-3915
espinosa@northwestern.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Jacob Fish
SCOREL, #7011
Rensselaer Polytechnic Inst.
110 8th Street
Troy, NY 12180
Tel: 518-276-6191
Fax: 518-276-6126
fishj@rpi.edu
Last Updated: 2012

Prof. Roger L. Fosdick
Aeros. Eng. & Mech.
Univ. of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Tel: 612-625-8000
Fax: 612-626-1558
fosdick@aem.umn.edu
Last Updated: 2012

Prof. Michael E Fourney
Fourney Eng., Inc.
P.O. Box 6135
Malibu, CA 90264
Tel: 310-457-6165
Fax: 310-457-3474
fourney@ucla.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. L. B. Freund
4 Connor Ln.
Barrington, RI 02806
Tel: 401-863-1476
Fax: 401-863-1157
lbf@illinois.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Yuan Cheng Fung
2660 Greentree Ln.
La Jolla, CA 92037
Tel: 619-534-4278
Fax: 619-534-5722
ycfung@bioeng.ucsd.edu
Last Updated: Pre 2009

Mohamed Gad-el-Hak
401 W Main St, Room E2256
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA 23284
Tel: 8048283576
Fax: 8048277030
gadelhak@vcu.edu
Last Updated: 2015

Prof. Emmanuel E Gdoutos
3014 Highland Ave
Wilmette, IL 60091
Tel: 847-467-2368
Fax: 847-491-5227
egdoutos@civil.duth.gr
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Nasr M Ghoniem
11809 Andasol Ave
Granada Hills, CA 91344
Tel: 8184724669
ghoniem@ucla.edu
Last Updated: 2013

Prof. Somnath Ghosh
3400 North Charles St
203 Latrobe Hall
Baltimore, MD 21218
Tel: 4105167833
Fax: 4105167473
sghosh20@jhu.edu
Last Updated: 2015

Prof. Kerry S Havner
Dept of Civil Engineering
NC State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-7908
Tel: 9195157632
Fax: 9195157908
havner@ncsu.edu
Last Updated: 2013

Prof. Carl T Herakovich
8504 Cold Springs Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27615
Tel: 984-233-5356
herak@virginia.edu
Last Updated: 2018

Prof. Dewey H Hodges
School of Aerospace Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150
Tel: 404-894-8201
Fax: 404-894-2760
dhodges@gatech.edu
Last Updated: 2018

Prof. Cornelius Horgan
Tel: (434) 987 1937
coh8p@virginia.edu
Last Updated: 2018

Prof. Thomas J R Hughes
ICES
Univ. of TX at Austin
1 Univ. Station C0200
Austin, TX 78712-0027
Tel: 512-232-7775
Fax: 512-232-7508
hughes@ices.utexas.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Dr. Daniel Inman
Aerospace Engineering
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2140
Tel: 7349360102
Fax: 7347630578
daninman@umich.edu
Last Updated: 2015

Prof. Leon M Keer
Civil Eng.
Northwestern Univ.
Evanston, IL 60208-3109
Tel: 847-491-4046
Fax: 847-491-4011
l-keer@northwestern.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. James M Kelly
EERC
Univ. of CA at Berkeley
1301 S. 46th St.
Richmond, CA 94804-4698
Tel: 510-665-3470
Fax: 510-665-3456
jmkelly@berkeley.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Vikram Kinra
3141 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843
Tel: 9798451667
kinra@tamu.edu
Last Updated: 2013

Prof. Pablo Kittl
Dep. Ing. Mecanica
Univ. de Chile
Casilla 2777
Santiago Correo 21 – CHILE
Tel: 56 2 6988453
Fax: 562-698-8453
gediaz@cec.uchile.cl
Last Updated: Pre 2009

Prof. Wolfgang G Knauss
1699 E. Mendocino St
Altadena, CA 91001
Tel: 6267983793
Fax: 6267970405
wgk@caltech.edu
Last Updated: 2013

Prof. Stelios Kyriakides
ASE/EM Dept., WRW 110
Univ. of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX 78712
Tel: 512-471-4167
Fax: 512-471-5500
skk@mail.utexas.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. John Lambros
306 Talbot Lab, MC-236
104 South Wright St.
Urbana, IL 61801
Tel: 2173332242
Fax: 2172440720
lambros@illinois.edu
Last Updated: 2013

Dr. Patricio A Laura
Univ. Nacional del Sur
Horneros 160
8000 Bahia Blanca – ARGENTINA
Tel: 54-91-37509
Fax: 54-91-55-1447
ima@criba.edu.ar
Last Updated: Pre 2009

Dr. Arthur W Leissa
1622 Adriel Circle
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Tel: 9704190303
awleissa@mindspring.com
Last Updated: 2013

Dr. Kenneth Liechti
The University of Texas at Austin
210 East 24th Street, C0600
Austin, TX 78712
Tel: 5124714164
kml@mail.utexas.edu
Last Updated: 2013

Prof. Y. K. Lin
2684 NW 27th Terrace
Boca Raton, FL 33434
Last Updated: 2009

Mr. Tung H Lin
906 Las Pulgas Rd.
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272
Last Updated: 2009

Dr. Niels C Lind
404-1033 Belmont Ave.
Victoria, BC
V8S 3T4 – CANADA
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Wing Kam Liu
School of Eng. & Appl. Sci.
Northwestern Univ.
Evanston, IL 60208-3111
Tel: 847-491-7094
Fax: 847-491-3915
w-liu@northwestern.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Dr. Giulio Maier
Politecnico di Milano
DIS
P.za L. da Vinci, 32
20133 Milano – ITALY
Tel: 39 0223994221
Fax: 39 0223994220
giulio.maier@polimi.it
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Ajit K Mal
Mech. & Aeros. Eng., 48-121, Engr. IV
UCLA
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1597
Tel: 310-825-5481
Fax: 310-206-4830
ajit@ucla.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Arif Masud
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
205 N. Mathews Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801-2352
Tel: 2172442832
Fax: 2172658039
amasud@illinois.edu
Last Updated: 2015

Prof. Bernard J. Matkowsky
Department of Eng. Sci & Applied Math.
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Rd., M426
Evanston, IL 60208
Tel: 847-491-5396
Fax: 847-491-2178
b-matkowsky@northwestern.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. David L McDowell
4275 Cedar Bluff Way SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
Tel: 404-894-5128
Fax: 404-894-0186
david.mcdowell@me.gatech.
edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Robert M McMeeking
Dept. of Mech. & Env. Eng.
Univ. of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-5070
Tel: 805-893-8434
Fax: 805-893-8651
rmcm@engineering.ucsb.edu
Last Updated: Pre 2009

Dr. Charles Meneveau
3400 N. Charles Street
Latrobe Hall 223
Baltimore, MD 21218
Tel: 4105167802
Fax: 4105167254
meneveau@jhu.edu
Last Updated: 2013

Prof. Dean T Mook
ESM Dept., MC 0219
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Tel: 540-231-6841
Fax: 540-231-2290
dtmook@vt.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Francis C Moon
423 Cayuga Heights Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Tel: 607-255-7146
Fax: 607-255-1222
fcm3@cornell.edu
Last Updated: Pre 2009

Prof. C D Mote
3126 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Bdg
University of Maryland
Clark School Engr.
College Park, MD 20742
Tel: 3014051939
dmote@umd.edu
Last Updated: 2013

Prof. Subrata Mukherjee
TAM, Kimball Hall
Cornell Univ.
Ithaca, NY 14853-1503
Tel: 607-255-7143
Fax: 607-255-2011
sm85@cornell.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Alan Needleman
Department of Materials Science and Engineering,
CASCaM
University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle #305310
Denton, TX 76203-5017
Tel: 940-369-7715
Fax: 940-565-4824
needle@tamu.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Sia Nemat-Nasser
UC San Diego, CEAM/MAE
9500 Gilman Dr.
La Jolla, CA 92093-0416
Tel: 8585345930
Fax: 8585342727
sia@ucsd.edu;ljacobs@ucsd.
edu
Last Updated: 2013

Prof. Ahmed K Noor
600 Butler Farm Rd, Suite 2200
Hampton, VA 23666
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. J Tinsley Oden
201 E 24th Street ACE 4.102
Stop C0200
Austin, TX 78712-0027
Tel: 5124713312
Fax: 5124718694
oden@ices.utexas.edu
Last Updated: 2013

Dr. Martin Ostoja-Starzewski
2511 Hallbeck Dr.
Champaign, IL 61822
Tel: 217-352-8350
Fax: 217-244-9980
martinos@illinois.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Dr. Michael P Paidoussis
ME Dept., Macdonald Eng. Bldg.
McGill Univ.
817 Sherbrooke St., W
Montreal, PQ H3A 2K6 – CANADA
Tel: 514-398-6294
Fax: 514-398-7365
mary.fiorilli@mcgill.ca
Last Updated: 2009

Dr. Anthony N Palazotto
6358 Siena Street
Dayton, OH 45459
Tel: 9372553636×4599
palazotto@sbcglobal.net
Last Updated: 2015

Prof. Yih-Hsing Pao
Inst. of Appl. Mech.
National Taiwan Univ.
Taipei 106, Taiwan- ROC
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Glaucio H Paulino
Dept. of Civil & Envir. Eng.
Univ. of IL/Champaign-Urbana
205 North Mathews Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801
Tel: 217-333-3817
Fax: 217-265-8041
paulino@uiuc.edu
Last Updated: Pre 2009

Dr. Nicholas Perrone
8 Cherry Lane
Newton Square, PA 19073-3949
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. David A Peters
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Campus Box 1185
Washington University
St. Louis, MO 63130
Tel: 4048942436
Fax: 4048942278
dap@me.wustl.edu
Last Updated: 2015

Prof. Christophe Pierre
817 Sherbrooke St. West
Macdonald Eng. Bldg. – Room 382
Montreal, QC H3A 2K6 – CANADA
Tel: 514-398-7251
Fax: 514-398-7379
chpierre@uillinois.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Dr. Karl S Pister
828 Solana Dr.
Lafayette, CA 94549-5038
Tel: 925-284-7676
Fax: 925-284-7676
karl@pister.net
Last Updated: 2009

Dr. Yapa D S Rajapakse
12804 Peace Dr.
Fort Washington, MD 20744
Tel: 703-696-4405
Fax: 703-696-0308
yapa.rajapakse@navy.mil
Last Updated: Pre 2009

Dr. K T Ramesh
Johns Hopkins University
3400 N. Charles Street
Latrobe 122
Baltimore, MD 21218
ramesh@jhu.edu
Last Updated: 2010

Prof. K Ravi-Chandar
1 University Station, CO600
The Univ. of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX 78712-0235
Tel: 512-471-4213
Fax: 512-471-5500
kravi@mail.utexas.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Guruswami Ravichandran
105-50 Galcit, Caltech
Pasadena, CA 91125
Tel: 626-395-4525
Fax: 626-449-6359
ravi@caltech.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Dr. J. N. Reddy
ME Dept.
Texas A&M Univ.
College Station, TX 77843-3123
Tel: 979-862-2417
Fax: 979-862-3989
jnreddy@tamu.edu
Last Updated: Pre 2009

Dr. Eli Reshotko
1200 Humboldt St., #601
Denver, CO 80218-2454
Tel: 303-830-6767
exr3@po.cwru.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. James R Rice
DEAS/EPS
Harvard Univ.
29 Oxford St
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel: 617-495-3445
Fax: 617-495-9837
rice@esag.harvard.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Anthony D Rosato
Mechanical & Industrial Engr. Dept.
New Jersey Institute of Technology
200 Central Ave., Newark, NJ 07102
Tel: 973-596-5829
rosato@njit.edu
Last Updated: 2018

Lucien A Schmit, Jr
545 3rd Ave S
Edmonds, WA 98020
Tel: 4257768110
Last Updated: 2013

Dr. Paul Seide
300 Via Alcance
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274-1105
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. A.P.S. Selvadurai
Dept of Civil Engr and Applied Mechanics
McGill University, 817 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC
CANADA H3A 0C3
Tel: 5143086672
Fax: 5143987361
patrick.selvadurai@mcgill.ca
Last Updated: 2013

Prof. Arun Shukla
ME Dept.
Univ. of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI 02881-0805
Tel: 401-792-2283
Fax: 401-874-2950
shuklaa@egr.uri.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Dr. Dennis A Siginer
ME Dept.
Wichita State Univ.
Wichita, KS 67260-0133
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Pol D Spanos
MEMS Dept.
Rice Univ.
6100 Main St., MS 321
Houston, TX 77251-1892
Tel: 713-348-4909
Fax: 713-348-5423
spanos@rice.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Charles R Steele
809 Tolman Drive
Stanford, CA 94305
Tel: 6507996524
chasst@stanford.edu
Last Updated: 2015

Prof. William J Stronge
Dept. of Eng.
Univ. of Cambridge
Cambridge CB2 1PZ – UK
Tel: 44 1223 332652
Fax: 44 1223 332662
wjs@eng.cam.ac.uk
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Tayfun E Tezduyar
Rice University – MS 321
6100 Main Street
Houston, TX 77005
Tel: 204-261-6787
Fax: 204-474-7513
tezduyar@gmail.com
Last Updated: 2012

Prof. George Z Voyiadjis
12718 N. Oak Hills Pkwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Tel: 713-348-4909
Fax: 713-348-5191
voyiadjis@eng.lsu.edu
Last Updated: 2012

Prof. Anthony M. Waas
1320 Beal Street, FXB3044
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2140
Tel: 7347648227
Fax: 7347630578
awaas@aa.washington.edu
Last Updated: 2014

Prof. Frederic Y M Wan
Department of Mathematics
Univ. of California
Room 510B, Rowland Hall
Irvine, CA 92697-3875
Tel: 949-824-5529
Fax: 949-824-7993
fwan@uci.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. Johannes Weertman
Materials Science and Engineering
Northwestern University
Evanston, IL 60208
Tel: 847-491-3197
Fax: 847-467-6573
j-weertman2@northwestern.edu
Last Updated: 2017

Dr. Gerald A Wempner
3397 Hidden Acres Dr
Doraville, GA 30340-4445
Tel: 404-934-4755
Fax: 404-894-2278
Last Updated: 2009

Prof. George J Weng
Dept. Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ 08903
Tel: 9083774185
Fax: 7324453124
gjweng@soe.rutgers.edu
Last Updated: 2018

Dr. Lewis T Wheeler
4365 Fiesta Ln
Houston, TX 77004
Tel: 713-743-4519
Fax: 713-743-4384
lwheeler@uh.edu
Last Updated: Pre 2009

Prof. Alan S Wineman
ME Dept.
Univ. of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2121
Tel: 734-936-0411
Fax: 734-764-4256
lardan@umich.edu
Last Updated: 2009

Dr. Thomas W Wright
4906 Wilmslow Rd
Baltimore, MD 21210-2329
Tel: 410-306-1943
Fax: 410-306-0661
Last Updated: 2009